Posted by: Amber @ NotMommy | December 16, 2009

Chirstmas Cards

So I took down the part on my last post about sending out Christmas (or ummm “holiday”) cards because I was having a bit of a fit. My peeps on FaceBook and Twitter were privy part of it. I’ve since slowed my roll, haha…

Anyway, the cards are in…and I would like to send my bloggy friends some snail mail if they so desire. So anyone who wants to see what we cooked up this year (they’re not nearly as funny as most previous years), please to email over your mailing address! I ordered extras for everyone :-)

***EDIT***

For those of you who I don’t have addresses for….here’s Alexa’s first Christmas card!

Baby's 1st Christmas Card

Comments Make Me Smile

Categories

